Amar Kono Tension Nai (2016) Biplob [Eid Exclusive]

Album: Amar Kono Tension Nai
Singer: Biplob
Label: Soundtek
Released: 2016-06-26
Format: Mp3
Bitrate : 192kbps
Ripped by :
Please buy the original CD and support Bangladesh music industry to survive.. Thank You
Download Tracklist Link

01.Amar Kono Tension Nai by Biplob
02.Banglata Thik Asena by Biplob
03.Eito Jibon by Biplob
04.Ektai by Biplob
05.Hei Prem by Biplob
06.Kafoner Kapore by Biplob
07.Kotha Rekho Bhondhu by Biplob
08.Maa by Biplob

Full Album Download Link

Amar Kono Tension Nai (2016) Biplob [].zip

Speak Your Mind