Buker Vitor (2016) Arfin Rumey Mixed Mp3 Songs

Album : Buker Vitor (2016)
Singers: Arfin Rumey ,Porshi,Protik,Belal,Milon
Label: CD Choice
Year: 2016
Track :09
Uploaded by Dhokabuzz
….::: Download & Track:::….
01.Bristy By Sharmin Dipu
02.Dure Jeo Na By Milon Mahmud And Sharmin Dipu
03.Buker Vitor By Arfin Rumey And Porshi
04.Kabbo By Sharmin Dipu
05.Moneri Ei Station By Sharmin Dipu
06.Morar Kokile By Sharmin Dipu
07.Ochin Pakhi By Prothik Hasan And Sharmin Dipu
08.Ochin Pakhi By Sharmin Dipu
09.Tui Je Amar Hia Re By Belal Khan And Sharmin Dipu

….::: Download Link:::….

BDupload or IndishareLink or Dailyuploads Link OR UppitLink

Speak Your Mind