Janbe Tumi (2016) By Shad Shah Ft Arfin Rumey Full Album



Janbe Tumi (2016)
Singers: Arfin Rumey,Raza Bashir And Humaira Bashir,Vashon And Tanu Mila
Lyrics: Arfin Rumey & Abhi
Tune and Music: Arfin Rumey
Label: laser vision
Release Date:2016
Label: laser vision Ltd
Copyright: © 2016 laser vision Ltd.
Total Length: 44:09
Format: Mp3
Original Track:09
Audio Bitrate: 192/320/128kbps
Sampling Rate:4800Hz
Audio Channels:Stereo
Total file size:50MB
Uploaded by Dhokabuzz

..::: Buy The Original CD And Support The Artist :::..

:::::::: TracklisT And Download Link ::::::::::::::

01.Jaanbe Tumi By Arfin Rumey.mp3
02.Hariye Jai By Raza Bashir And Humaira Bashir.mp3
03.Mone Pore Jai By Arfin Rumey.mp3
04.Priyare By Sahriar Rafat.mp3
05.Nithur Bondhua By Shanto.mp3
06.Valobashar Srabon By Vashon And Tanu Mila.mp3
07.Joto Dure By Aman Shaan.mp3
08.Moner shemanay By Rahat Shah.mp3
09.Shunte Ki Pao By Momin Khan.mp3

….::: Full Zip Download Link:::….

Dailyuploads Link OR UploadexLink OR OpenloadLink OR UppitLink

Speak Your Mind