Shada Mon (2016) Lelin Moon And Arifin Rumey Full Album [Eid Ul Fitre]


Album Shada Mon
Singer: Lelin Moon And Arifin Rumey,Kazi Shuvo,Sagor,Milon,Asiq
Music Director:Na
Released: 2016-07-05
Label Name: CD Choice
Original Track: 07
Type: Mp3
Quality: OST
Audio Bitrate: 192Kbps
Uploaded by Dhokabuzz
Track List & Download Link
01.Chaya Hoye by Lelin Moon And Arifin Rumey
02.Bare Bare by Lelin Moon And Sagor
03.Harate Chai by Lelin Moon And Asiq
04.Joto Ador by Lelin Moon And Milon
05.Majhi by Lelin Moon
06.Niyoti Lelin Moon
07.Premer Jura by Lelin Moon And Kazi Shuvo

[Download Link Zipfile]
BDUpload Lnik & Uppit Link

Speak Your Mind