Tomar Jonno (2016) Rezwana Sheikh Ft VA


Album Name:Tomar Jonno
Singer:Rezwana Sheikh Ft VA
Music Director: Adit & Pritom Hasan
Released: 2016-06-24
Label name: Dbuzz
Original Track: 08
Type: Mp3
Quality: OST
Audio Bitrate: 192Kbps
Uploaded by Joker
Year: 2016
Track List & Download Link
01. Bela Sheshe by Aurin
02. Chuye Jao Tumi by Eleyas Hossain
03. Janeman by Bandhan And Nabila
04. Jotoi Ashuk Jhor by Shahrid Belal
05. Kedeche Akash by Lutfor Hasan
06. Maya by Milon And Aurin
07. Toke Chara by Sabbir And Aurin
08. Tomar Jonno by Ahmed Humayun And Ronti Das

Download Link Mp3 Album

Speak Your Mind